Executive Committee

2017_ExCom.png

 

Officers:

 

Chair – Phillip Anderson – Madison chair@lpwi.org (608) 345-3916

Vice-Chair – Peter Augelli – Verona vice-chair@lpwi.org (563) 343-9824

Secretary – Tyler Danke – Fremont secretary@lpwi.org (920) 359-0554

Treasurer – Patrick Baird – Madison treasurer@lpwi.org (414) 915-9412

Past Chair – Paul Ehlers - Rhinelander poe@newnorth.net (715) 362-3683

 

1.png

 

Congressional District Representatives:

District 1 Primary – Jason Lebeck – Janesville Jlebeck66@gmail.com

District 1 Alternate – Jim Sewell – Oak Creek sewellja@tds.net

 

District 2 Primary – Adam Grassnickle – Madison adgrassnickle@outlook.com

District 2 Alternate – Sasha Anderson – Madison 98turtle@gmail.com

 

District 3 Primary – Jeremy Bork – Black River Falls jeremyabork@gmail.com

District 3 Alternate – Anthony Morris morriscare@gmail.com

 

District 4 Primary – Andy Craig – Milwaukee acraig@sbcglobal.net

District 4 Alternate – Diane Mielke – Milwaukee motivatedsellr@hushmail.com 

 

District 5 Primary – Jeff Kortsch – Oconomowoc jkortsch@sbcglobal.net

District 5 Alternate – Terry Virgil – Cambridge terryvirgil@charter.net

 

District 6 Primary – Brian Defferding – Neenah briandefferding@gmail.com

District 6 Alternate – Adam Markert - Menasha adamjrmarkert@gmail.com

 

District 7 Primary – Robert Burke – Hudson Robert.burke@baldwin-telecom.net

District 7 Alternate – Trevor Massey – Dresser Trevor.massey@outlook.com

 

District 8 Primary – William Jacobson - Peshtigo fcbadger@gmail.com

District 8 Alternate – Dustin Dreifuerst - Marinette ddreifuerst@hotmail.com

 

At Large Representative – Chris Nass – Madison chrisnass@hotmail.com

At Large Representative – Nathan Gall – Hayward nathan.ackleynovelty@gmail.com

 

Parliamentarian – Tyler Danke – Fremont secretary@lpwi.org                                                     


Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.