Executive Committee

2017_ExCom.png

 

Officers:

 

Chair – Phillip Anderson – Madison chair@lpwi.org (608) 361-8608

Vice-Chair – Tyler Danke – Fremont vice-chair@lpwi.org (920) 359-0554

Secretary – Rick Braun - Milwaukee secretary@lpwi.org (414) 899-4707

Treasurer – Adam Markert – Menasha treasurer@lpwi.org (920) 539-4100

Past Chair – Paul Ehlers - Rhinelander poe@newnorth.net (715) 362-3683

 

1.png

 

Congressional District Representatives:

District 1 Primary – 

District 1 Alternate – Jim Sewell – Oak Creek sewellja@tds.net

 

District 2 Primary – Adam Grassnickle – Madison adgrassnickle@outlook.com

District 2 Alternate – Sasha Anderson – Madison 98turtle@gmail.com

 

District 3 Primary – 

District 3 Alternate – Anthony Morris morriscare@gmail.com

 

District 4 Primary – Andy Craig – Milwaukee acraig@sbcglobal.net

District 4 Alternate – Matt Bughman - Milwaukee mjbughman@gmail.com

 

District 5 Primary – Jeff Kortsch – Oconomowoc jkortsch@sbcglobal.net

District 5 Alternate – Terry Virgil – Cambridge terryvirgil@charter.net

 

District 6 Primary – Brian Defferding – Neenah briandefferding@gmail.com

District 6 Alternate – Daniel Bartelme - Neenah dwb840@gmail.com 

 

District 7 Primary – Robert Burke – Hudson Robert.burke@baldwin-telecom.net

District 7 Alternate – Trevor Massey – Dresser Trevor.massey@outlook.com

 

District 8 Primary – William Jacobson - Peshtigo fcbadger@gmail.com

District 8 Alternate – Dustin Dreifuerst - Marinette ddreifuerst@hotmail.com

 

At Large Representative – Chris Nass – Madison chrisnass@hotmail.com

At Large Representative – Nathan Gall – Hayward nathan.ackleynovelty@gmail.com

 

Parliamentarian – Tyler Danke – Fremont vice-chair@lpwi.org                                                     


Showing 1 reaction

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.
  • commented 2017-12-03 17:26:06 -0600
    I am program chairman for Golden K Kiwanis, Elm Grove, Friday mornings 9:30 to 10:15. Is there a Libertarian speaker we might consider for a presentation about libertarianism?
    John Wermuth, 262-786-7467