Executive Committee

2017_ExCom.png

 

Officers:

 

Chair – Phillip Anderson – Madison chair@lpwi.org (608) 361-8608

Vice-Chair – Tyler Danke – Fremont vice-chair@lpwi.org (920) 359-0554

Secretary – Rick Braun - Milwaukee secretary@lpwi.org (414) 899-4707

Treasurer – Adam Markert – Menasha treasurer@lpwi.org (920) 539-4100

Past Chair – Paul Ehlers - Rhinelander poe@newnorth.net (715) 362-3683

 

1.png

 

Congressional District Representatives:

District 1 Primary – Jim Sewell – Oak Creek sewellja@tds.net

District 1 Alternate – Rachael Doan doanr2@gmail.gtc.edu

 

District 2 Primary – Adam Grassnickle – Madison adgrassnickle@outlook.com 

District 2 Alternate – Sasha Anderson – Madison 98turtle@gmail.com

 

District 3 Primary – Scott Noble – scottkennethnoble@yahoo.com

District 3 Alternate – Kevin Litten

 

District 4 Primary – Matt Bughman – Milwaukee mjbughman@gmail.com

District 4 Alternate – Mike Chianese – Milwaukee chianese@gmail.com

 

District 5 Primary – Jeff Kortsch – Oconomowoc jkortsch@sbcglobal.net

District 5 Alternate – Terry Virgil – Cambridge terryvirgil@charter.net

 

District 6 Primary – Brian Defferding – Neenah briandefferding@gmail.com

District 6 Alternate – Daniel Bartelme - Neenah dwb840@gmail.com 

 

District 7 Primary – Robert Burke – Hudson Robert.burke@baldwin-telecom.net

District 7 Alternate – Trevor Massey – Dresser Trevor.massey@outlook.com

 

District 8 Primary – William Jacobson - Peshtigo fcbadger@gmail.com

District 8 Alternate – 

 

At Large Representative – Chris Nass – Madison chrisnass@hotmail.com

At Large Representative – Nathan Gall – Hayward nathan.ackleynovelty@gmail.com

 

Parliamentarian – Tyler Danke – Fremont vice-chair@lpwi.org                                                     


Showing 2 reactions

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.
  • Terry Virgil
    commented 2018-04-28 19:34:30 -0500
    I have all my paperwork done for my campaign, but I need help getting signatures for my nomination papers, and yes I have them ready too. Just in great need of that plus fund raising. I am real bad at fund raising. My contact information is (920) 650-3088.
    Thank You
    Terry Virgil
    (920) 650-3088
  • John Wermuth
    commented 2017-12-03 17:26:06 -0600
    I am program chairman for Golden K Kiwanis, Elm Grove, Friday mornings 9:30 to 10:15. Is there a Libertarian speaker we might consider for a presentation about libertarianism?
    John Wermuth, 262-786-7467